Please write to ALL these names... volume counts and emails are as good as letters.

GOVERNMENT

Caroline Spelman
Secretary of State for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs
Defra
Nobel House
17 Smith Square
London SW1P 3JR
email: helpline@defra.gsi.gov.uk

Eric Pickles
Secretary of State for Communities and Local Government
email: eric.pickles@communities.gsi.gov.uk

PM David Cameron
10 Downing Street,
London,
SW1A 2AA
email proforma available at: https://email.number10.gov.uk/Contact.aspx

Vince Cable and / or Mark Prisk
Department for Business, Innovation and Skills
Online proforma available at: http://www.bis.gov.uk/contact/ministers-business

OFWAT

Philip Fletcher (Chairman)
Regina Finn (Chief Exec)
OFWAT
Centre City Tower
7 Hill Street
Birmingham B5 4UA
United Kingdom

email: philip.fletcher@ofwat.gsi.gov.uk
email: regina.finn@ofwat.gsi.gov.uk

THAMES WATER

Sir Peter Mason (Chairman)
Thames Water
Clearwater Court
Vastern Road
Reading RG1 8DB

Martin Baggs (CEO) 
email: chief.executive@thameswater.co.uk

Consumer Council for Water
Dame Yve Buckland (national chair)
Tony Smith (Chief Exec)
email: enquiries@ccwater.org.uk

PARLIAMENT

Mary Creagh, Shadow Secretary of State for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs
email: mary@marycreagh.co.uk

Anne McIntosh MP, Chair of the Environment, Food and Rural Affairs Committee
email: mcintosha@parliament.uk

Caroline Flint MP, Shadow Secretary of State for Communities and Local Government
email: flintc@parliament.uk

John Denham MP, Shadow Secretary of State for Business, Innovation and Skills
email: john@johndenham.org.uk

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.


Get Flash Player